Aspinwall Cooperative Company
201 East Main Street
P.O. Box 8
Aspinwall, IA 51432
Tel:  712-653-3441
Fax:  712-653-3882

 


Regular Business Hours:
Monday - Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

*Extended seasonal hours will be posted throughout the year*

 
 
     
 
Grain Operations Manager
Jeff Hargens
jhargens@aspinwallcoop.com
Daryl Hacker
shacker@aspinwallcoop.com
Agronomy Energy

Roger Kenkel
rkenkel@aspinwallcoop.com
Jeff Irlbeck
jirlbeck@aspinwallcoop.com
  Accounting
Ryan Webb
rwebb@aspinwallcoop.com
Donna Hacker
dhacker@aspinwallcoop.com
Chance McDonald
cmcdonald@aspinwallcoop.com
Bricy Lorenzen
blorenzen@aspinwallcoop.com
Cody Rolfes
crolfes@aspinwallcoop.com
Ashley Lorenzen
alorenzen@aspinwallcoop.com
       
Seed General Manager
Dan Konz
dkonz@aspinwallcoop.com
Jeff Nelson
jnelson@aspinwallcoop.com

 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN