Aspinwall Cooperative Company
201 East Main Street
P.O. Box 8
Aspinwall, IA 51432
712-653-3441

 


Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
7:30 A.M. - 5:30 P.M.
Saturday
7:30 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.

*Extended seasonal hours will be posted throughout the year*

 
 
     
 
General Manager Operations Manager
Jeff Nelson
jnelson@aspinwallcoop.com
Daryl Hacker
shacker@aspinwallcoop.com
Grain Energy
Jeff Hargens
jhargens@aspinwallcoop.com

 
Jeff Irlbeck
jirlbeck@aspinwallcoop.com
Agronomy Accounting
Roger Kenkel
rkenkel@aspinwallcoop.com
Donna Hacker
dhacker@aspinwallcoop.com
Ryan Webb
rwebb@aspinwallcoop.com
Bricy Lorenzen
blorenzen@aspinwallcoop.com
Brad Renze
brenze@aspinwallcoop.com
Ashley Lorenzen
alorenzen@aspinwallcoop.com
       
Seed    
Dan Konz
dkonz@aspinwallcoop.com
   

 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN